-> Inventarisierung

Kontaktpersonen

Feuerwehr Name Vorname Telefon Mobil EMail
Apfeldorf Baab Heinrich 08869 1727 0172 96 64 244  
Apfeldorf Ott Christian 08869 91 13 50 0171 24 25 369 christian.ott@auto-ott.net
Issing Albrecht Anton 08194 702 0172 81 94 988 albrecht_issing@t-online.de
Issing Rupprecht Bernd   0170 80 14 971  
Kinsau Hefele Dietmar 08869 5301 0162 18 05 795 dietmar.hefele@t-online.de
Kinsau Schilcher Robert   0177 97 16 56 2 r.schilcher@gmx.de
Ludenhausen Reizele Josef 08194 8445 0175 16 55 331 Josef.Reizele@freenet.de
Ludenhausen Wimmer Reiner 08194 99 95 10 0170 90 21 272 reiner.wimmer@t-online.de
Mundraching Buchheim Robert 08243 584    
Mundraching Prestele Erwin 08243 1031 0173 91 76 971  
Pflugdorf-Stadl Dueringer Alfons 08194 9310971 0151 43127030 alfonsdueringer@web.de
Pflugdorf-Stadl Lindner Thomas 08194 1383 0151 12 73 57 21 Thomas.Lindner@lra-ll.bayern.de
Reichling Haberl Johann 08194 93 1694 0173 98 51 556 haberl.johann@web.de
Reichling Schelkle Alfons 08194 8213   abum.Schelkle@t-online.de
Rott Martin Christian 08869 91 13 62 0176 61591415 Christian.Martin@kollegeruss.de
Rott Ruf Herbert 08869 5186 0179 21 43 131 Herbert.Ruf@feuerwehr-rott.de
Thaining Reitinger Harald 08194 99 93 86 0160 71 70 603  
Thaining Stechele Christian 08194 99 86 89 / 08194 14   christian.stechele@web.de

 

-> Inventarisierung